Reviews

Charles
5/6/2021
Very friendly staffing who works at eastern delight and a very pleasant experience with the delivery.
Amber
8/13/2020
Amazing food, value and delivery as usual. We love this place.
Barb
6/7/2020
Hot food was delivered quickly, and the delivery driver was friendly and professional! Thanks for wearing the mask! Will order from Eastern Delight again!
Buddy
4/17/2020
Whoever took the order didn't write down that it was in hallowell.. so it came a little late
Andrew
1/11/2020
Very good food! Best egg foo young I've had in Augusta so far. They forgot the rice for the egg foo young but I need to lose weight anyway so it's like they read my mind.
Carolyn
11/1/2019
You could tell they were very busy and rushed
Brittany
7/10/2019
I ordered the chicken pad thai, and asked for it to not be spicy. It came to me and wasn't anything like I hoped it'd be. It was spicy like I specifically asked for it not to be, and it tastes nothing like chicken pad thai should taste.
James
6/2/2019
Bloody wings! The quality of the food has been going down hill lately with raw chicken wings and tough ribs. There are better options in the area.
Winona
4/19/2019
Delivery was quick and food was excellent. Some of the best egg drop soup I've had from a restaurant!
Carla
3/13/2019
Spring rolls were the best I have ever had!
Joseph
2/27/2019
Great food as usual
Tracy
12/22/2018
Usually a favorite.
dina
12/21/2018
Fast hot and delishious
Lee
12/3/2018
We were very well satisfied. Food was great & it was very clean area. Service was fast, courteous and efficient. Will call again
Charles
12/1/2018
Delivery driver was nice and respectful.food was really great.
Dawn
11/13/2018
Great tasting food delivered in a timely manner.
Stephannie
9/13/2018
The food was delicious. Delivery was fine I had no problems or complaints with the food or delivery. My only complaint is with the fortune cookies. They were stale.... Who wants a stale fortune cookie? NOT ME!!!
Robert
9/2/2018
The food was great I love Eastern Delight!!!
Hillary
8/27/2018
I was a little skeptical about how fresh my order would be since I was ordering close to closing time but it was perfectly fresh and delicious. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Frank
5/13/2018
Delivery time was long and food was average.
Mary
3/5/2018
Awesome as Usual!!
Gary
2/24/2018
Very quick & food was very good. Different that most places in area & that's not intended to slight anyone. Will certainly order again.
Any questions please call us.